Schützenverein
St. Ulrich Pesenlern e.V.

Vorstand

Die aktuelle Vorstandschaft des Vereins

Schützenmeisteramt:

FunktionNameeMail-Adresse
1. SchützenmeisterAndreas Ulrich1-vorstand@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
2. SchützenmeisterPeter Mayer2-vorstand@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
1. KassierMelanie Leitsch1-kassier@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
SchriftführerChristian Angermaierschriftfuehrer@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
1. Sportleiter LG + KKAndreas Graf1-sportleiter@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de

Vereinsausschuß:

FunktionNameeMail-Adresse
2. Sportleiter Licht + AuflageMichael Pfanzelt2-sportleiter@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
3. Sportleiter LP + BlasrohrStefan Leitsch3-sportleiter@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
2. Kassier + GerätewartAndreas Wasmeier2-kassier@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
1. JugendleiterMartin Rott1-jugendleiter@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
2. JugendleiterThomas Maier2-jugendleiter@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
BöllerschußmeisterManfred Ulrichboellerabteilung@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
Chronist + PresseManfred Pratzchronist@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
DamenleitungInge Rottdamenleiterin@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
VergnügungswartMartin Maiervergnuegungswart@st-ulrich-pesenlern.de
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen